Next public appearance

will be on:




Sat 24th Nov

 

at

 

Plough & Harrow


 Harpenden AL5 1PR 

 

  

                                                                                                                            

From

 

  9.00pm

  

 

 

Forthcoming Events . . .


 GIGs for 2018

                  


 

Sat 8th Dec 2018 - Halden Club 

Welwyn Garden City AL7 1UN

 (Poppy Dance for British Legion) 

 

 Fri 14th Dec - Willows Pub

Stevenage SG2 8ET

 

Fri 21st Dec 2018 - The Woolpack

Hertford 

 

Mon 31st Dec (NEW YEAR'S EVE) - Lord Haig

Hertford 

 

Fri 11th Jan 2019 - The Horn

St. Albans 

 

Fri 25th Jan 2019 - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD  

  

Sat 2nd March 2019 - Coach & Horses

Old Stevenage 

 

Sat 9th March 2019 - Lord Haig 

Hertford 

 

Fri 15th March 2019 - George III 

Broxbourne EN11 8BL 

 

Sat 30th March 2019 - PRIVATE PARTY

 

Fri 12th April 2019 - The Horn

St. Albans 

 

Fri 10th May 2019 - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

Fri 17th May 2019 - Jungle Bar

Hertford 

 

Sun 26th May 2019 - Crawley Green Sports & Social Club

Luton 

  

Sat 29th June 2019 - WEDDING 

 

Fri 26th July 2019 - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

Sat 27th July 2019 - PRIVATE PARTY

Three Lakes, Ware 

 

Fri 30th August 2019 - The Horn

St. Albans

 

Sat 28th Sept 2019 - Coach & Horses

Old Stevenage 

 

Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Jungle Bar

Hertford 

 

Fri 25th Oct - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

20th June 2020 - Wedding!! 

 

https://www.facebook.com/MiceWithGlasses