Next public appearance

will be on:




Fri 19th July

 

at

 

  George III

 

  Hoddesdon EN11 8BL

 

  

                                                                                                                            

From

 

  9.00pm

  

 

 

Forthcoming Events . . .


 GIGs for 2019 onwards

             


 

Sat 29th June 2019 - WEDDING 

 

Fri 19th July 2019 - George III

Hoddesdon 

 

Fri 26th July 2019 - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

Sat 27th July 2019 - PRIVATE PARTY

Three Lakes, Ware 

 

Sun 28th July - Broomfest Festival

Broom (on at 3.40pm) 

 

Sat 3rd August 2019 - Bishop's Stortford Sports & Social Club

Bishop's Stortford CM23 3BG 

 

Sun 25th Aug 2019 - GoatFest (9.10 on stage)

Bury Lane, Codicote  

 

Fri 30th August 2019 - The Horn

St. Albans

 

Sat 21st Sept 2019 - Lord Haig

Hertford 

 

 Fri 4th Oct 2019 - George III

Broxbourne 

 

Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Jungle Bar

Hertford 

 

Fri 25th Oct - The Horn at the Half Moon

Bishop's Stortford CM23 2LD 

 

NEW YEARS EVE - 31st Dec - The Willows

Broadwater, Stevenage 

 

6th March 2020 - Private Party

Halden's Club, Welwyn Garden City 

 

20th June 2020 - Wedding

 

 19th Sept 2020 - Wedding

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/MiceWithGlasses